下雨 - 那又怎樣?

下雨 - 那又怎樣?這是雨威有限公司及其德國總公司happy rain的理念。上一個財政年度我們共售出超過1,600萬支雨傘,這銷售量不僅顯示了我們具強勁的競爭力以及對雨傘事業的雄心壯志,令到我們成為一個更可靠和成功的商業夥伴。

我們特別重視產品開發、採購、質量控制、社會責任、對化學檢測要求、營銷、時間管理、物流、財務等各方面安排;並在亞洲地區精心挑選一些高效率及優質的廠商為獨家合作夥伴,並結合各工廠的優點提供高品質及具吸引力的雨傘。此獨一無二的概念是我們公司持續發展的基石。

為了保持領先地位,我們的設計團隊具備創新的技術、敏銳的潮流觸覺和審美能力,可為每個季度提供400多種不同風格的款式和超過60多款的新設計。除了我們自家品牌外,也與不少知名品牌如 Esprit,Desigual,Pierre Cardin, Giordano 等合作。

對於品質監控,我們擁有自家的檢測團隊以高於國際標準的水平(AQL)進行生產前/後監控,以保持對高品質要求。我們公司的業務在過去22年來持續增長的關鍵在於為遍佈世界各地的客戶開發切合他們所需的、高質及具競爭力的產品。

如需了解更多資料,請聯繫我們位於香港的國際銷售團隊;我們很樂意為您提供更多的服務,期待與您建立長期和成功的合作關係。

雨威與happy rain瑞士、happy rain德國、中國赫成進出口(深圳)有限公司皆為happy rain集團的成員

1995雨威有限公司在香港成立,辦公室位於尖沙咀中港城,以歐洲和亞洲市場為主,並在中國建立自己的品質監控團隊
1999於尖沙咀中港城設立海景陳列室
2004正式與Esprit合作在亞太地區建立品牌的分銷網絡
2007成立赫成進出口(深圳)有限公司作為品質監控團隊基地以便拓展中國業務
2008在印度/南非/中東和南美洲等地區開發銷售業務
2011搬遷到尖沙咀中港城更大的海景陳列室和辦公室
2012 ~到目前為止雨威已經營運超過22年,業務持續增長及遍佈世界各地。

Rainy – so what?!

Rainy – so what?! This is the philosophy behind rain power and its German sister company happy rain. The combined sales of over 16 million umbrellas in the last fiscal year not only underlines our competence, but also shows that our great ambition for umbrellas has turned us into a reliable and successful business partner.

Rain Power ltd. understands itself as a pool of a few carefully selected, most efficient asian umbrella production factories under exclusive contract, consolidating their individual advantages and focusing them on the production only. We take care of development, sourcing, quality, social and chemical survey, marketing, timing, logistical organization and finance. Our contractual production partners can therefore concentrate on their production skills and as a result rain power ltd. provides one of the most attractive umbrella offers worldwide. This unique concept is also the base of our continuous growth.

To assure sustained success, our own design team works hard on technical innovations, but never loses sight of its fashionable and aesthetic sense. The result is a program with more than 400 different umbrella styles and more than 60 new designs per season. In addition to our program, we produce for many well known brands, such as Esprit, Desigual, Pierre Cardin and many more.

Exceeding AQL standards, we can provide constant high quality through an in- and after-production control conducted by our own inspection team. Quality and competitive prices are key success factors that have helped our business grow continuously for the past 22 years. We support customers all over the world in developing the right products for their individual purposes.

To find out more, please contact our international sales team in Hong Kong. We will be happy to provide more details and we are looking forward to establishing a long and successful business cooperation with you.

Rain power is a member of the happy rain group, happy rain Germany, happy rain Switzerland and happy rain China, all owned by the same shareholders since the beginning.

1995foundation of rain power ltd. in Hong Kong with focus on the European and Asian markets, start of own inspection team in China, instalment of the first small office in China Hong Kong City
1999new front office with showroom in China Hong Kong City
2004start with the license Esprit in Asia/Pacific, building up a brand distributor network
2007foundation of happy rain China ltd. taking care of the China local business and base of our inspection team
2008start in India/South Africa/Middle East and South America as new territories
2011change to new bigger office and showroom in China Hong Kong City
2012up to now: continuing the growth worldwide. Existing now more than 22 years

How to make contact

telephone

call us

+852 2302 1811